Mediacube
YouTube Growth & Monetization Platform for Creators — withdraw your income in any currency to a card, bank account, e-wallet or crypto.
- Countries0+
- PriceFrom 0.9%
- Founded—
- HQLimassol, Cyprus
Best for
- individual YouTube/content creators withdrawing their own earnings
- creators wanting crypto, e-wallet, PayPal/Payoneer or virtual-IBAN payout options
- creators who want earnings up to 10 days early or instant/daily withdrawals
Not ideal for
- companies needing to onboard, contract and manage many contractors
- buyers needing Contractor-of-Record, Employer-of-Record or global payroll
- buyers requiring published security certifications (SOC 2 / ISO 27001 / PCI DSS) and a full fee schedule
Reviewed: 2026-06-29
Our verdict
A creator-focused payouts product (MC Pay) for YouTube and content creators: withdraw earnings in any currency to card, bank account, e-wallet, PayPal, Payoneer, virtual IBAN or crypto, with early payouts from 0.9% and instant/daily withdrawals. It is a creator-monetization payout tool, not a contractor-management, Contractor-of-Record, EOR or global-payroll platform, and it publishes very little verifiable pricing, country-coverage or compliance detail.
- Standout feature
- Flexible creator payouts — withdraw in any currency to card, bank, e-wallet, PayPal, Payoneer, virtual IBAN or crypto — plus early payouts 'from 0.9%' and instant/daily Express withdrawals.
- Biggest limitation
- Thin public disclosure: no published country count, currency list, formal security certifications, or full fee schedule; security and fintech rails are delegated to partners (CoinsPaid, Payoneer).
Key facts
| Countries covered | — No country count is stated verbatim on the fetched official MC Pay / payments / mcpay.io pages (all NOT STATED). A '132 countries' figure appears only in a third-party search synthesis, not quoted on a fetched official page, so it is not recorded as fact. Set to 0 pending an official figure. · source |
|---|---|
| Entity model | — Fintech services are provided by certified partners (CoinsPaid, Payoneer, and others); Mediacube does not disclose an owned-entity model or count. · source |
| Onboarding time | Not publicly stated No specific onboarding / time-to-pay figure published (KYC required). Left as not stated rather than assumed. · source |
| Payroll markets | — |
| Currencies | — Site says 'any currency' but publishes no verified count or definitive list on the fetched official pages. A specific currency list (Swiss franc, peso, etc.) appears only in third-party search synthesis, not quoted on a fetched official page. Omitted rather than guessed. · source |
| Integrations | — Names fintech partners (CoinsPaid, Payoneer) but publishes no list of named third-party software integrations or a count. · source |
| Security & compliance | — Site states security via '2FA, biometrics, KYC, and monitoring' and that 'all fintech services in the MC Pay application are provided by certified partners: CoinsPaid, Payoneer, and others'. No formal certifications (SOC 2, ISO 27001, PCI DSS) are published for Mediacube itself. Certifications left empty. · source |
| Support | 24/7 support |
Payouts and documents
- Payout methods
- bank account, card, e-wallet, PayPal, Payoneer, crypto, virtual IBAN
- Payout speed
- Withdrawals processed within 24h
- Crypto payouts
- yes
- Documents issued
- Auto invoices for banks & tax authorities
Pricing
| Plan | What you get | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Early Payouts | Get YouTube earnings up to 10 days earlier; 'from 0.9%' fee, with a 0.9% first-month promotional rate stated on mcpay.io | From 0.9% |
| Expresses (instant / daily payouts) | Withdraw money instantly / every day; 'Withdraw money instantly — when you need it most, no waiting'. Fee not published. | Custom quote |
| Advances | Advance on future income up to three months ahead, no paperwork. Fee/terms not published. | Custom quote |
Only the Early Payouts fee is published verbatim: 'from 0.9%' (mediacube.io/en/early-funds), with mcpay.io stating a 0.9% first-month rate. Fees for Expresses, Advances, Omniwithdrawals and the MC Pay subscription are not published. Figures checked 2026-06-29.
What it costs at your volume
One basket for all of them: 10 contractors at $3,000 a month, so $30,000 of payouts a month. A percentage of volume and a per-seat fee cannot be compared any other way.
Mediacube: $270 a month, $3,240 a year. Cheaper at this volume: Payoneer ($190).
| Platform | How it charges | Per month | Per year | Published price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| per contractor | $190 | $2,280 | $19 per contractor/month | |
| % of volume | $270 | $3,240 | From 0.9% | |
| flat monthly | $300 | $3,600 | From $300/mo + $2.5 per transaction | |
| % of volume | $900 | $10,800 | Service fee: 3% or less per payout |
Pros
- multiple payout destinations: card, bank account, e-wallet, PayPal, Payoneer, virtual IBAN and crypto
- crypto payout explicitly supported
- early payouts published 'from 0.9%' with up to 10 days earlier access
- instant / daily withdrawals via Expresses
- advances on future income up to three months ahead
- 24/7 support advertised
Cons
- no published country coverage count
- no verified currency count or list (only 'any currency')
- no formal security certifications published (only 2FA/biometrics/KYC claims); fintech provided by partners
- fees beyond Early Payouts not published
- not a contractor-management / COR / EOR / global-payroll platform
- below-average external rating (Capterra 3.5, low count)
How it compares
The closest platforms in the same categories, on the facts each one publishes.
| Mediacube | 4dev.com | Papaya Global | Payoneer | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Editorial score | 6.1/10 | 8.5/10 | 8.2/10 | 8/10 |
| User rating | 3.5/5 | 4.1/5 | 4.35/5 | 4.01/5 |
| Countries covered | 0+ | 150+ | 160+ | 190+ |
| Employer of Record | No | Yes | No | |
| Contractor of Record | No | Yes | Yes | No |
| Contractor management | No | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Global payroll | No | Yes | No | |
| Onboarding time | Not publicly stated | Vendor claim: 'Kick off work in minutes, not hours' — no guaranteed SLA | Vendor claim: bulk onboarding of up to 1,000 EOR workers at one time; no per-worker time SLA stated | Not publicly stated |
| Lead plan | From 0.9% | Service fee: 3% or less per payout | From $599/mo per employee | Custom quote |
What AI assistants say
We’ll publish AI-assistant assessments here soon. Editorial scores are independent of AI snapshots.
In-depth review
Mediacube is a YouTube and content-creator monetization platform whose MC Pay product handles creator payouts: creators withdraw their earnings in any currency to a card, bank account, e-wallet, PayPal, Payoneer, virtual IBAN or crypto, with early payouts published “from 0.9%” (up to 10 days earlier) and instant or daily withdrawals via Expresses. It is a creator-payouts tool rather than a contractor-management, Contractor-of-Record, Employer-of-Record or global-payroll platform, and it publishes little verifiable detail on country coverage, currency counts, full fees or formal security certifications (fintech rails are provided by partners such as CoinsPaid and Payoneer).
Sources
Every fact above comes from Mediacube's own pages. These are the ones we read, and when.
- mediacube.io/en/withdrawals checked 20 August 2026
- mediacube.io/en/mcpay checked 20 August 2026
- mcpay.io checked 29 June 2026